Leadership

Staff:

Carolyn Gordon, Executive Director
carolyn.gordon@familypromisede.org
(302) 998-2222 ext. 103

Cheryl Christiansen, Director of Community Engagement
cheryl.christiansen@familypromisede.org
(302) 998-2222 ext. 101

Ryan Catalani, Director of Donor Relations
ryan@familypromisede.org
(302) 998-2222 ext. 105

Jeanne Corman, Director of Case Management
jeanne@familypromisede.org
(302) 998-2222 ext. 106

Capri Wiggins, Case Manager, Community Programs
capri.wiggins@familypromisede.org
(302) 998-2222 ext. 102

Felicia McElveen-Hendricks, Case Manager, Hospitality Network
felicia@familypromisede.org

(302) 998-2222 ext. 100

Kevin Mackiewicz, Administrative Assistant

 

Family Promise NNCC Board Members

Executive Committee Officers

  • President: Susan Sweeney, PhD, President, GGB Bearing, Grace Lutheran
  • Vice President: David Glasscock, PhD, Technology Director, DuPont
  • Vice President, Development Chair: Matthew Winnington, Senior Vice President – Global Consumer Business Operational Risk & Control, Member of Resurrection Parish
  • Secretary: Jennifer Miller, PhD, Educator, Kennett Consolidated School District
  • Treasurer: John Skrobak, Branch Manager III, Wells Fargo

Board Members

  • Jennifer Idell, REALTOR┬« Berkshire Hathaway, Member of St. James Episcopal Millcreek
  • Mike Kirylik, Vice President, Implementation and Client Experience, JPMorgan Chase, Member of Hanover Presbyterian
  • Mary Mirabeau, Regulatory Affairs Consultant, DuPont
  • Percival McNeil, Project Engineer, State of Delaware; Deacon, Shiloh Baptist Church
  • Antoinette Thomas, Homelessness Advocate & Family Promise NNCC Former Guest
  • Stefanie Whitby, Senior Director, University Partnership Center, Wilmington University