Leadership

Staff:

Carolyn Gordon, Executive Director
carolyn.gordon@familypromisede.org
(302) 998-2222 ext. 103

Cheryl Christiansen, Director of Community Engagement
cheryl.christiansen@familypromisede.org
(302) 998-2222 ext. 101

Ryan Catalani, Director of Donor Relations
ryan@familypromisede.org
(302) 998-2222 ext. 105

Capri Wiggins, Senior Case Manager, Community Programs
capri.wiggins@familypromisede.org
(302) 998-2222 ext. 102

Felicia McElveen-Hendricks, Case Manager, Hospitality Network
felicia@familypromisede.org

(302) 998-2222 ext. 100

Karen Hicks, Office & Operations Manager
karen@familypromisede.org
(302) 998-222 ext. 106

Kevin Mackiewicz, Administrative Assistant

 

Family Promise NNCC Board Members

Executive Committee Officers

  • President: Susan Sweeney, EdD, President, GGB Bearing Technology; Member of Grace Lutheran Church
  • 1st Vice President: Matthew Winnington, Senior Vice President, Global Consumer Business Operational Risk & Control, Citi; Member of Resurrection Parish
  • 2nd Vice President: David Glasscock, PhD, Technology Director, DuPont
  • Secretary: Jennifer Miller, EdD, Educator, Kennett Consolidated School District
  • Treasurer: John Skrobak, Assistant Vice President, Wells Fargo

Board Members

  • Jennifer Idell, REALTORĀ®, Berkshire Hathaway; Member of St. James Episcopal Millcreek Church
  • Michael Kirylik, Vice President, JPMorgan Chase & Co.; Member of Hanover Presbyterian Church
  • Mary Mirabeau, Sr. Regulatory Consultant, DuPont; Member of St. Joseph Catholic Church, French St.
  • Percival McNeil, Project Engineer, State of Delaware; Deacon, Shiloh Baptist Church
  • Antoinette Thomas, Emotional resilience life coach & Family PromiseĀ® NNCC Former Guest
  • Stefanie Whitby, EdD, Director of Athletics, Wilmington University