Leadership

Staff:

Cheryl Christiansen, Executive Director
cheryl@familypromisede.org
(302) 998-2222 ext. 101

Tyler Shade, Development & Marketing Manager
tyler@familypromisede.org
(302) 998-2222 ext. 105

Andréa Cox, Community Engagement Manager
andrea@familypromisede.org
(302) 998-2222 ext. 103

Cathy Hatton, Office Manager
cathy@familypromisede.org
(302) 998-2222 ext. 106

Capri Wiggins, Senior Case Manager
capri@familypromisede.org
(302) 998-2222 ext. 102

Rasheena Bungy, Case Manager
rasheena@familypromisede.org

(302) 998-2222 ext. 104

Lori Kellogg, Case Manager
lori@familypromisede.org

(302) 998-2222 ext. 107

Felicia McElveen-Hendricks, Case Manager
felicia@familypromisede.org

(302) 998-2222 ext. 100

Madinah Brown, Case Manager
madinah@familypromisede.org

(302) 998-2222 ext. 111

Rachel Sikes, Part-Time Data Entry Clerk

 

Family Promise NNCC Board Members

Executive Committee Officers

  • President: Susan Sweeney, EdD, President, GGB Bearing Technology
  • 1st Vice President: Matthew Winnington, Senior Vice President, Global Consumer Business Operational Risk & Control, Citi
  • 2nd Vice President: David Glasscock, PhD, Technology Director, DuPont
  • Secretary: Jennifer Idell, REALTOR®, Berkshire Hathaway; Member of St. James Episcopal Millcreek Church
  • Treasurer: Matt Mayer, Vice President, Citi

Board Members

  • Carl Jones, Regional Director, RISE Corporation
  • Mary Mirabeau, Sr. Regulatory Consultant, DuPont; Member of St. Joseph Catholic Church, French St.
  • Percival McNeil, Project Engineer, State of Delaware; Deacon, Shiloh Baptist Church
  • Ingrid Reid Price, MBA, CPA, Tax Practitioner; Member of Shiloh Baptist Church
  • Deirdre Smith, Chief Operating Officer, Duffield Associates
  • Antoinette Thomas, Emotional resilience life coach & Family Promise® NNCC Former Guest
  • Stefanie Whitby, EdD, Director of Athletics, Wilmington University