Carolyn Gordon, Executive Director
(302) 998-2222 ext. 103

Cheryl Christiansen, Director of Community Engagement
(302) 998-2222 ext. 101

Ryan Catalani, Director of Donor Relations
(302) 998-2222 ext. 105

Capri Wiggins, Case Manager, Community Programs
(302) 998-2222 ext. 102

Felicia McElveen-Hendricks, Case Manager, Hospitality Network

(302) 998-2222 ext. 100

Kevin Mackiewicz, Administrative Assistant


Family Promise NNCC Board Members

Executive Committee:

  • President: Denison Hatch, Esq., Member of Westminster Presbyterian Church
  • Vice President: Mark Gundersen, Esq., Member of St. Philips Lutheran Church
  • Secretary: Jennifer Miller, PhD, Educator, Kennett Consolidated School District
  • Treasurer: John Skrobak, Branch Manager III, Wells Fargo

Board Members:

  • Lynne Alfonsi, CCM, Vice President, Cash Management Relationship Manager
  • Jennifer Idell, REALTORĀ® Berkshire Hathaway, Member of St. James Episcopal Millcreek
  • Mike Kirylik, Vice President, JPMorgan Chase, Member of Hanover Presbyterian
  • Dennis McFarland, Director of Finance, City of Newark (ret.), Member of White Clay Creek Presbyterian Church
  • Scott McLaughlin, MSW, Member of The Lutheran Church of the Good Shepherd; DuPont (ret.)
  • Mary Mirabeau, Regulatory Affairs Consultant, DuPont
  • Percival McNeil, Project Engineer, State of Delaware; Deacon, Shiloh Baptist Church
  • Susan Sweeney, GGB President, Grace Lutheran
  • Antoinette Thomas, Homelessness Advocate & Family Promise NNCC Former Guest
  • Matthew Winnington, Vice President, Global Consumer Business Operational Risk & Control