Staff:

Cheryl Christiansen, Executive Director
cheryl@familypromisede.org
(302) 998-2222 ext. 101

Andréa Cox, Community Engagement Manager
andrea@familypromisede.org
(302) 998-2222 ext. 103

Capri Wiggins, Case Manager
capri@familypromisede.org
(302) 998-2222 ext. 102

Cathy Hatton, Operations Director
cathy@familypromisede.org
(302) 998-2222 ext. 106

Felicia McElveen-Hendricks, Case Manager
felicia@familypromisede.org

(302) 998-2222 ext. 100

Lori Kellogg, Case Manager
lori@familypromisede.org

(302) 998-2222 ext. 107

Rasheena Bungy, Case Manager
rasheena@familypromisede.org

(302) 998-2222 ext. 104

Tyler Shade, Development & Marketing Manager
tyler@familypromisede.org
(302) 998-2222 ext. 105

Rachel Sikes, Part-Time Data Entry Clerk

 

Family Promise NNCC Board Members

Executive Committee Officers

Board Members