top of page

Staff

For general information, please call our main number at (302) 998-2222 or email us at info@familypromisede.org. All staff extensions listed below are for our main number.

CB1.jpg

Aaron White-Palmateer

Administrative & Facilities Assistant | ext. 106, email: aaron@familypromisede.org

CB1.jpg

Allieu Sheriff

Case Manager, Rapid Rehousing I ext. 108, email: allieu@familypromisede.org

CB1.jpg

Blaine Breeding

Development & Marketing Director I ext. 105, email: blaine@familypromisede.org

CB1.jpg

Cathy Robertson

Finance Director I email: cathy@familypromisede.org

CB1.jpg

Felicia Hendricks

Case Management Supervisor I ext. 102, email: felicia@familypromisede.org

CB1.jpg

Jackie Rankins

Case Manager, Pathway to Housing I ext. 101, email: jackie@familypromisede.org

CB1.jpg

Kawanda McElveen

Case Manager, Hospitality Center I ext. 107, email: kawanda@familypromisede.org

CB1.jpg

Lisa Kane

Community Engagement Manager I ext. 104, email: lisa@familypromisede.org

CB1.jpg

Tyler Shade

Executive Director I ext. 111, email: tyler@familypromisede.org

bottom of page